FIRST PROFESSIONAL HELICOPTER CLUB IN BELARUS!

ENTERTAINMENT

 

Helicopter flight is a source of vivid emotions and unforgettable impressions. Admiration, delight, new emotions, stunning views, and remarkable photos – this is all about air tours. It could become an important event in life, an interesting gift, or exclusive item of any event program.

Learn more

BUSINESS CUSTOMERS

Helicopter is not only a means of air transport, but also a convenient tool for solving a variety of business problems. It allows you to come to a meeting or event in another city in short time, organize an air photo-session, arrange an unusual ad campaign, and impress your business partners

Learn more

PILOT TRAINING

Anyone can learn to fly! Professional Helicopter Club AviA-100 provides training in helicopter operation and offers an opportunity to master this art from scratch as well as to improve existing pilot skills of any level and hone the mastery of piloting.

Learn more

HELICOPTERS FOR SALE

Helicopter is a modern, fast, convenient, and prestigious vehicle. In Belarus, you can buy a reliable and quality helicopter of a famous brand Robinson with the help of experts from the first professional Helicopter Club AviA-100.

Learn more

MAINTENANCE

Helicopter is a convenient and reliable machine. But it takes regular and timely maintenance performed by certified professionals to keep it in perfect state for a long time. The first Belarusian professional Helicopter Club AviA -100 provides the entire range of maintenance and other services like registration support, storage, and refueling of helicopters.

Learn more

ПЕРВЫЙ ПРОФЕССИОНАЛЬНЫЙ ВЕРТОЛЕТНЫЙ КЛУБ БЕЛАРУСИ!

table

РАЗВЛЕЧЕНИЯ

Полет на вертолете — это удивительно яркие эмоции и незабываемые впечатления. Восхищение, восторг, новизна ощущений, великолепные виды и необычные фотографии — всё это дает воздушная прогулка. Она может стать отдельным важным событием в жизни, необычным подарком или эксклюзивным пунктом программы любого мероприятия.

Узнать больше

БИЗНЕС-КЛИЕНТАМ

Вертолет — это не только воздушный транспорт, но и удобный инструмент для решения различных бизнес-задач. Он дает возможность быстро прибыть на встречу или мероприятие в другом городе, провести фотосъемку с воздуха, устроить необычную рекламную акцию и произвести впечатление на деловых партнеров

Узнать больше

ОБУЧЕНИЕ ПИЛОТОВ

Научиться летать может любой человек! Профессиональный вертолетный клуб «АвиА-100» проводит обучение управлению вертолетом и дает возможность как освоить это искусство «с нуля», так и совершенствовать имеющиеся навыки пилотов любого уровня квалификации, оттачивая мастерство пилотирования.

Узнать больше

Виды обучения найдёт каждый желающий!

ПРОДАЖА ВЕРТОЛЕТОВ

Вертолет — это современное, быстрое, удобное и престижное транспортное средство. Приобрести надежный и качественный вертолет знаменитого бренда Robinson в Беларуси вы можете с помощью специалистов первого профессионального вертолетного клуба «АвиА-100»

Узнать больше

ОБСЛУЖИВАНИЕ

Вертолет — это удобная и надежная техника. Но для ее отличной и продолжительной работы необходимо регулярное и оперативное техническое обслуживание, выполняемое сертифицированными специалистами. Первый белорусский профессиональный вертолетный клуб «АвиА-100» осуществляет весь спектр работ по техническому обслуживанию, а также регистрации, базированию и заправке вертолетов.

Узнать больше